T: (0)207 4034455    E:   Facebook twitter

The British Association of Leisure Parks, Piers and Attractions

← Back

Accesso

Unit 2, The Pavillions, Ruscombe Business Park, Twyford, Reading, Berkshire, RG10 9NN

www.accesso.com

Key Contact(s):

Steve Drake: steve.drake@nullaccesso.com, (0118) 934 7400

Marketing | TJ Christensen: TJChristensen@nullaccesso.com

Marketing | Tara Morandi: Tara.morandi@nullaccesso.com

Marketing | VS Schein: vschein@nullaccesso.com

CK Foo: ck.foo@nullaccesso.com

Leonard Sim: leonard.sim@nullaccesso.com

Martin John: martin.john@nullaccesso.com

Thorpe-1

Become a BALPPA Member

There are plenty of benefits of BALPPA Membership.  Are you missing out?

Find out more

Raise Your Profile

Sponsorship opportunities are available exclusively to BALPPA Trade Members at most of our events. Please contact events@nullbalppa.org for more information.

Member Log-in

Members can access all the content on this website by simply logging in with your Membership Password.

Lost your password? (close)

If you haven’t a password, please complete the registration form and we will notify you once your account has been enabled.